Strike-to-Stun, Pummel, Stunned, Unconscious

The enemy lurks in shadows
Post Reply
Rangdo
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:09 am

So, if I'm reading RAW correctly, S-t-S/Pummel only ever inflicts one Stunned condition (absent a crit), and although Stunned conditions stack, they never accumulate into an Unconscious condition. Is that correct?
User avatar
Orin J.
Posts: 469
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:39 pm

Rules as written that's how that works, yes...
Rangdo
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:09 am

*sigh*

Thanks.
adambeyoncelowe
Posts: 130
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:54 pm

An easy HR would be to cause the Unconscious Condition when you get more Stunned Conditions than TB.
Post Reply